A Chakra bracelet is worn to balance the seven main chakras in the body

Amethyst - Crown Chakra - Follow Your Bliss
Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra - Open Your Mind
Turquoise - Throat Chakra - Speak Your Truth
Aventurine - Heart Chakra - Love & Be Loved
Citrine - Solar Plexus - Be Confident
Carnelian - Sacral Chakra - Be Sensual
Jasper - Root Chakra - Be Grounded


Onyx is a grounding stone that can assist in removing negative thought patters generated by fear. It removes self doubt, letting you be your authentic self without the feeling of having to fit in or conform


Shown here with 8mm stones & 2 Rainbow Beads

Chakra Balancing Bracelet w/Rainbow Beads

  • Small 6 inches

    Medium 7 inches
    Large 8 inches
    X Large 9 inches