A Chakra necklace is worn to balance the seven main chakras in the body

Amethyst - Crown Chakra - Follow Your Bliss
Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra - Open Your Mind
Turquoise - Throat Chakra - Speak Your Truth
Aventurine - Heart Chakra - Love & Be Loved
Citrine - Solar Plexus - Be Confident
Carnelian - Sacral Chakra - Be Sensual
Jasper - Root Chakra - Be Grounded


Stainless Steel Chain

Chakra Balancing Drop Necklace